Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Lee

Sharon Lee

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lee
"I have been with Aaron Kilgore state farm over 2 years now and have never had an issue with this company. The people are very attentive and professional. If you are looking for affordable rates with a great group give them a call."
Profile photo of Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Williams
"Nice people, easy to approach, very detailed."
Profile photo of Sydney Pahl

Sydney Pahl

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Pahl
"Very pleased with my experience with Aaron, Mark and McKenzie! They were all very responsive and made switching carriers a breeze."
Profile photo of David Coble

David Coble

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Coble
"Great person and great agent with a great company"
Profile photo of Karyn Dee

Karyn Dee

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Dee
"Affordable!!!"
Profile photo of Steven McIntosh

Steven McIntosh

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McIntosh
"Aaron and his staff are always so friendly and helpful when I call in. It’s awesome to have an insurance company that I feel like truly cares about me and my family! I will continue to recommend them to people for auto, home and life insurance. They are the best around"
Profile photo of Jeff N.

Jeff N.

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff N.
"Super friendly staff and Aaron is very friendly and let's you know how much he appreciates your business!"
Profile photo of Daniel “Charming Lightsword” Garmen

Daniel “Charming Lightsword” Garmen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel “Charming Lightsword” Garmen
"State Farm has been real good to my family & I trust them like my Dad did. For those that KNOW that means a lot!"
Profile photo of Alfreida DeGroot

Alfreida DeGroot

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreida DeGroot
"I want to thank you for the immediate and direct action you took to resolve my displeasure with the service I received from the State Farm adjuster assigned to handle my hail damage claim. I received a phone call within two hours of our phone conversation from Will Bradshaw (State Farm Adjuster). He immediately scheduled a review and assessment of the damage to my roof. Will arrived for the appointment early and agreed to wait for my roofer to arrive to assist. Will was very thorough, very professional, and extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to answer every question that I had about the claim process. My roofer was impressed and told me "he was good" after they got off of the roof. Will followed up that same evening with a phone call to me with a verbal result of his claim assessment. The inspection was very thorough and fair. I've been a State Farm customer of Donna Watson for over thirty years. Donna was simply the best. I'm very comfortable in stating that you as well as Will Bradshaw fall in the same category of "simply the best". Thank you both …. Randy DeGroot"
Profile photo of Mary Sutherland

Mary Sutherland

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sutherland
"Very efficient. Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andre Allen

Andre Allen

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Allen
"I am thrilled to share my positive experience with State Farm Insurance Agent Aaron Kilgore. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. Kilgore was incredibly detail-oriented and took the time to ensure I fully understood my insurance options. He was also very patient with me, answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. In addition to his exceptional service, Aaron Kilgore is a committed community member who actively mentors youth in our area. His dedication to making a positive impact in the lives of young people is inspiring and reflects his values of service and giving back. As the City Councilman of the Fourth District of Peoria, Illinois, I am proud to have Kilgore's business in our district and community. His commitment to his clients and attention to detail sets him apart from others in the industry. My wife and I are honored to be his clients, and we feel confident in knowing that he has our best interests at heart. I highly recommend Aaron Kilgore and State Farm to anyone needing insurance. His professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to his clients make him a true asset to our community. Thank you, Aaron, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Daneen Cline

Daneen Cline

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daneen Cline
"Everyone is super nice and helpful! Affordable insurance too!"
Profile photo of Ruth Smith

Ruth Smith

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Smith
"This place has an amazing rate that's easy to pay and has great customer service. Don't think I'll ever look for another insurance place. I'm staying with State Farm."
Profile photo of Yessenia Arzola

Yessenia Arzola

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Arzola
"Very helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Megen Jones

Megen Jones

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megen Jones
"Grace and Heidi are always so pleasant they never feel like I'm bothering them. I always enjoy going into the office to pay my bill each month. Aarons smile brings warmth in my heart he is always so nice and takes time to welcome me in. I will forever always go to this State Farm 🖤🖤🖤"
Profile photo of Betty Brooks

Betty Brooks

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Brooks
"Had to get a refund for towing & Heidi took care of it.. She was Great!!!"
Profile photo of Carmen McCarthy

Carmen McCarthy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen McCarthy
"I discovered my monthly auto insurance bill jumped up at the beginning of the year and sent an email asking for details on why, since I hadn’t changed anything nor been in an accident. Aaron himself called me the next day to explain the changes, then reviewed everything in my account to find ways to help reduce my bill while keeping what I needed. He wasn’t in a hurry and took the time to explain everything and make sure I was getting the best coverage for my needs at the best price. I can’t recommend him enough!!!"
Profile photo of Janā Stevens

Janā Stevens

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janā Stevens
"Aaron is great! The team is responsive and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Calisha Greer

Calisha Greer

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calisha Greer
"Aaron is a wonderful agent! He takes the time to personally reach out to you, and explain your policy. Any questions you have, he will get you an answer. He's knowledgeable, kind, and I'm happy he's my agent. Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of Keepaband The Goat

Keepaband The Goat

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Keepaband The Goat
"Place raises my bill $30 every 2 months Can never explain what’s going with my bill very rude and hang up on you highly don’t recommend go to Allstate"
Profile photo of Amanda Zinkgraf

Amanda Zinkgraf

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Zinkgraf
"Aaron Kilgore thanks a million for getting me the cheapest rate. I have been shopping around a few days got four other quotes and than Aaron comes in with the win! He had me a quote within minutes. Immediately jumped on! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kirstin Ringel

Kirstin Ringel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstin Ringel
"I have known Aaron to be a positive role model and volunteer within the Peoria area and was happy to have him as an insurance agent. Most recently, when I had to deal with the totaling of my vehicle, he was personally willing to take the time to answer my questions about the claims process and set me in the right direction. Sometimes claims can be confusing and seem impersonal, but not with Aaron as my agent. This experience left me grateful to have an agent who is both knowledgeable and truly caring, like Aaron."
Profile photo of Jensen Willis

Jensen Willis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Willis
"Aaron is a spectacular agent and I’m glad I found him. I tend to have more questions than answers and Aaron is always patient and dedicated to making sure I understand my policy and answer all of my questions without judgement. Any time I’ve started a conversation with him regarding my account or policy, Aaron had been able to ease my concerns and help in any way possible. I’m grateful for his commitment to his clients."
Profile photo of Anita Kapadia

Anita Kapadia

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Kapadia
"Very friendly. Knowledge and customer service from Aaron’s team is remarkable. Spencer Delaware has always been very helpful and super informative. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for great rates and amazing service."
Profile photo of Mike Geske

Mike Geske

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Geske
"Aaron Kilgore has been my agent for over a year, and I couldnt be happier. Everyone in his office is a pleasure to speak to and work with, and they always take time to make sure I understand all the nuances of my policies. Thank you!"